• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Christmas Hits Easy Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #904501

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    Christmas Hits gives you easy arrangements of 27 favorite Christmas carols: The Christmas Song; Christmas Time Is Here; Feliz Navidad; Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer; Happy Xmas (War Is Over); I'll Be Home for Christmas; I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm; Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!; Little Saint Nick; Merry Christmas, Darling; My Favorite Things; Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer; Wonderful Christmastime; and more.

    • Includes Guitar TAB
    • 71 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • ISBN: 634048635

    Add these essential holiday songs to your repertoire!

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.