• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Classic Rock: Easy Rhythm Guitar Series, Volume 2 (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
  • Against The Wind"
  • "Brown Eyed Girl"
  • "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Play chords and riffs of 10 classic rock songs from rhythm tab along with CD.

The songs in the Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar books are presented with large, easy-to-read "Rhythm Tab" notation. The rhythm guitar part, or accompaniment, is carefully arranged for beginner to intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help the player with left-hand fingerings. Lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio CD works on any CD player. For PC and Mac users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch. This pack lets you play the chords and riffs of 10 classic rock songs, including: "Against the Wind," "Free Bird," "Hey Joe," "Proud Mary," "Wonderful Tonight," and more.

Features Songs:
  • Against The Wind"
  • "Brown Eyed Girl"
  • "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"
  • "Free Bird"
  • "Hey Joe"
  • "Learning To Fly"
  • "Proud Mary"
  • "R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)"
  • "Surrender"
  • "Wonderful Tonight"
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • Series: Easy Rhythm Guitar
  • Softcover with CD - tab
  • 9: x 12"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.