• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Exclusives 09-19-14

Hal Leonard Coldplay - The Singles and B-Sides Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #906717

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    Learn these killer songs!

    This songbook has all 38 of Coldplay's singles and B-sides transcribed note for note with guitar tab.

    • Songlist:
    • Animals
    • Be Careful Where You Stand
    • Bigger Stronger
    • Brothers And Sisters
    • Clocks
    • Crests Of Waves
    • Don't Panic
    • Easy To Please
    • Fix You
    • For You
    • God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
    • Gravity
    • The Hardest Part
    • Help Is Round The Corner
    • High Speed
    • How You See The World
    • I Bloom Blaum
    • I Ran Away
    • In My Place
    • Murder
    • No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground
    • One I Love
    • One Thirty Six
    • Only Superstition
    • Poor Me
    • Proof
    • The Scientist
    • See You Soon
    • Shiver
    • Sleeping Sun
    • Speed Of Sound
    • Such A Rush
    • Talk
    • Things I Don't Understand
    • Trouble
    • What If
    • World Turned Upside Down
    • Yellow

    Coldplay - The Singles and B-Sides Songbook Specifications:

    • Size: 9"W x 12"L
    • 240 pages
    • ISBN: 1423431405
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.