• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Composers' Specials Series 6 DVD Collector's Set  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Recording Instruction
Hal Leonard

Includes all 6 educational and entertaining DVDs from the series in one convenient boxed set. Includes: Bach's Fight for Freedom, Bizet's Dream, Handel's Last Chance, Liszt's Rhapsody, Rossini's Ghost, and Strauss: The King of Three Quarter Time.


Composers' Specials Series 6 DVD Collector's Set Specifications:

  • 6-DVD Set
  • Series: Videos
  • Publisher: Devine Entertainment Corporation
  • Format: DVD
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00320452
  • ISBN: 9781894449564
  • UPC: 073999089523
  • Publisher Code: 1894449568
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
Hal LeonardComposers' Specials Series 6 DVD Collector's Set

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Great Product

By Linda/NC

from North Carolina

Verified Buyer



      Best Uses

        Comments about Hal Leonard Composers' Specials Series 6 DVD Collector's Set:

        This is a great series and the price was good.

        • Was this a gift?:
        • No

        Comment on this review

        You are changing the Ship-To country.

        Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.