• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Country Hits Of '06-'07: Easy Guitar With Notes and Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #906721

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    Learn these great hits the right way!

    This guitar tab book includes 14 of today's top country mega-hit songs with notes and tablature.

    • Songlist:
    • Alyssa Lies
    • Before He Cheats
    • Every Mile A Memory
    • I Loved Her First
    • My Wish
    • She's Everything
    • Some People Change
    • Summertime
    • Want To
    • Watching You
    • What Hurts The Most
    • When The Stars Go Blue
    • The World
    • You Save Me

    Country Hits Of '06-'07: Easy Guitar With Notes and Tab Songbook Specifications:

    • Size: 9"W x 12"L
    • 55 pages
    • ISBN: 142342560X
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.