• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Country Standards - Piano Chord Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Hal Leonard

Includes 60 country hits of yesteryear with easy-to-follow piano chord diagrams and lyrics. Songs: Always on My Mind • Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain • Cold, Cold Heart • Crazy • Deep in the Heart of Texas • El Paso • Green Green Grass of Home • Here You Come Again • Hey, Good Lookin' • I Walk the Line • King of the Road • The Last Word in Lonesome Is Me • Okie from Muskogee • Tennessee Waltz • You Needed Me • Your Cheatin' Heart • and more.

  • Softcover
  • 120 pages
  • Size: 9" x 6"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 1423462262
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.