• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Fall Rocks EXTENDED 09-29-14

Hal Leonard Dave Matthews Band - Under The Table And Dreaming Book  

  • Write a Review
Product #904103

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    The matching folio to the smash album arranged for guitar and vocals.

    Dave Matthews Band - Under The Table And Dreaming music book features all 12 songs from the album, including "#34," "Ants Marching," "Dancing Nancies," "Jimi Thing," "Lover Lay Down," "Pay For What You Get," "Rhyme & Reason," "Satellite," "The Best Of What's Around," "Typical Situation," "Warehouse," and "What Would You Say" plus photos, a bio, and Dave Matthews' comments on the songs. 88 pages.

    Master the monster album from DMB. Order now.

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.