• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard David Lee Roth - Guitar Tab Songbook Anthology  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Tablature: Yes
  • 344 pages
  • Size: 9" x 12"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

30 songs from his days as the frontman for Van Halen (with legendary Eddie Van Halen) and his solo career featuring the inimitable Steve Vai on lead guitar in his back-up band. Includes: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love, And the Cradle Will Rock, Beautiful Girls, Dance the Night Away, Everybody Wants Some, Hot for Teacher, Jamie's Cryin', Jump, Panama, Shy Boy, Yankee Rose, and more.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 344 pages
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • Artist: David Lee Roth
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.