• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Def Leppard Guitar Play-Along Volume 145 Book/CD  

  • Write a Review
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: Def Leppard
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A songbook and play-along CD instructional kit celebrating selected tracks of one of the biggest hard rock acts from across the pond.

If you learn best by listening and playing, the Guitar Play-Along Def Leppard by Hal Leonard will help you learn the officially-licensed versions of eight classic Def Leppard songs quickly. Follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • ISBN: 9781458414885
  • UPC: 884088603328
  • 72 pages
  • Includes 8 tracks: Bringin' on the Heartbreak • Foolin' • Hysteria • Photograph • Pour Some Sugar on Me • Rock of Ages • Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop) • Too Late for Love

Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.