• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Dream Theater Awake Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Authentic guitar tab edition

Selections in this Dream Theater guitar tab book include songs from Awake: "6:00," "Caught in a Web," "Erotomania," "Innocence Faded," "Lie," "Lifting Shadows off a Dream," "The Mirror," "Scarred," "The Silent Man," "Space-Dye Vest," "Voices."

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.