Hal Leonard Dream Theater Metropolis Part 2 Scenes from a Memory Guitar Tab Book  

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

Authentic tablature for the sequel to Metropolis, Part I: The Miracle and the Sleeper

Accurate guitar tab for Dream Theater's Metropolis Part 2 released in 1999. Scene One: "Regression," Scene Two: I. "Overture 192" II. "Strange Dejavu," Scene Three: I. "Through My Words," II, "Fatal Tragedy," Scene Four: "Beyond This Life," Scene Five: "Through Her Eyes," Scene Six: "Home," Scene Seven: I. "The Dance of Eternity," II. "One Last Time," Scene Eight: "The Spirit Carries On," Scene Nine: "Finally Free."

Similar Products