• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Electric Light Orchestra Collection Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #904352

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    String along with this guitar tab of the Birmingham rockers.

    In 1970, 4 blokes from Birmingham formed ELO to pick up where 'I Am the Walrus' left off. This guitar tab book features note-for-note transcriptions with lyrics and tablature for 13 top hits from guitarist Jeff Lynne & crew: Can't Get It Out of My Head, Don't Bring Me Down, Evil Woman, Four Little Diamonds, Hold On Tight, Livin' Thing, Mr. Blue Sky, Rock 'N' Roll Is King, Shine a Little Love, Strange Magic, Sweet Talkin' Woman, Turn to Stone, Xanadu.

    • Includes Guitar TAB
    • 96 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
    • ISBN: 634038028
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.