• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Get Ready
  • Give Me Strength
  • I Can't Hold Out
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • On Sale Today:
    - $2.00
  • Sale Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn how to play this Clapton classic album.

Now back in print. Notes and guitar tablature for all 10 songs on Eric Clapton's 1974 hit record, 461 Ocean Boulevard, his second studio solo album.

  • Get Ready
  • Give Me Strength
  • I Can't Hold Out
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
  • Let It Grow
  • Mainline Florida
  • Motherless Children
  • Please Be With Me

Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Softcover - Guitar tablature
  • Artist: Eric Clapton
  • ISBN: 0793588189
  • 9"W x 12" L
  • 104 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.