• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Eric Clapton - Deluxe Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 232 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Eric Clapton
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

This Eric Clapton Deluxe songbook gives you sheet music, lyrics, and chords for 57 of his most popular songs, complete with a section with lead guitar arrangements, an Eric Clapton biography, photos, and a family tree of Clapton's many bands. Revised to include his latest hits. Songs include: After Midnight, Bell Bottom Blues, Lay Down Sally, Layla, Sunshine of Your Love, White Room, Cocaine, I Can't Stand It, Tears in Heaven, and more.

  • 232 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Eric Clapton
  • ISBN: 793502713

Order this music book today and add these timeless classics to your repertoire!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.