• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard First Chair Solos with Orchestra  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Violin Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Includes a high-quality printed music score and a stereo compact disc containing a digitally remastered complete version, then a second version in of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist; and a second compact disc featuring the complete versions followed by a special -20% slow-tempo practice version of each accompaniment. Album Contents
Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich The Nutcracker: 'Chinese Dance' Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich The Nutcracker: 'Dance of the Mirlitons' Bizet, Georges Carmen: Introduction to Act 3 Rossini, Gioachino William Tell: Overture Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix Hebrides Overture, op. 26: Fingal's Cave H‰ndel, Georg Friedrich The Water Music, HWV348: Minuet No. 2 H‰ndel, Georg Friedrich Gigue H‰ndel, Georg Friedrich Minuet No. 2 Haydn, Franz Josef Symphony No. 90: II. Andante Haydn, Franz Josef Symphony No. 101, 'The Clock': II. Maggiore Haydn, Franz Josef Symphony No. 101, 'The Clock': III. Minuet Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Divertimento, KV131: Menuetto Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Allegretto - Trio Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix A Midsummer Night's Dream, op. 61: excerpt (Scherzo) Performed by
Performed by Richard Wyton, flute Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Emil Kahn

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.