• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Folk Pop Easy Rhythm Guitar Volume 1 (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes:
  • "Blowin' In The Wind"
  • "Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Chords and riffs for 10 classic folk pop songs.

The songs in the Hal Leonard Folk Pop Easy Rhythm Guitar book are presented with large, easy-to-read guitar tab notation. The rhythm guitar part, or accompaniment, is carefully arranged for beginning and intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help the player with left-hand fingerings. Lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Guitarists can listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. Play the CD on any CD player or for PC and MAC users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

  • Includes:
  • "Blowin' In The Wind"
  • "Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)"
  • "If I Were a Carpenter"
  • "Leaving On a Jet Plane"
  • "Lemon Tree"
  • "Puff The Magic Dragon"
  • "San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)"
  • "This Land is Your Land"
  • "Those Were the Days"
  • "Where Have All the Flowers Gone?"
  • Easy Rhythm Guitar series
  • Volume: 1
  • Softcover with CD - tablature
  • Composer: Various Composers
  • 9" W x 12" L
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.