• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Frank Zappa - Over-Nite Sensation Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop
  • Series: Recorded Version (Guitar)
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Frank Zappa
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $7.03
  • New Price:
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A collection of tablature for all songs from a classic turning point album of Frank Zappa.

A seminal album in which Zappa added some mainstream flow to his progressive rock arsenal, the Frank Zappa - Over-Nite Sensation songbook by Hal Leonard is a must have for intrepid guitarists. This folio features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all seven tracks from Zappa's watershed 1973 release. Includes a foreword by Zappa guitarist Warren Cuccurullo, also of Missing Persons and Duran Duran fame.

  • Series: Recorded Version (Guitar)
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Frank Zappa

Order today and introduce some Zappa pop into your prog chops.


Frank Zappa - Over-Nite Sensation Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00690623
  • ISBN: 9780634061103
  • UPC: 073999791051
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 104 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.