• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Exclusives 09-19-14

Hal Leonard Genesis Anthology Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • 352 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Genesis
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Arranged for piano, guitar, and voice.

The Genesis Anthology is the ultimate, must-own collection for every Genesis fan! It gives you sheet music, lyrics, and chords for 54 classic Genesis songs, including: Abacab; Afterglow; Anything She Does; Blood on the Rooftops; Cinema Show; Duchess; Fading Lights; Follow You, Follow Me; I Can't Dance; Illegal Alien; In Too Deep; Invisible Touch; Keep It Dark; The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway; Land of Confusion; Mad Man Moon; Man on the Corner; Many Too Many; Me and Sarah Jane; Misunderstanding; No Reply at All; No Son of Mine; Paperlate; Squonk; Tell Me Why; That's All; Throwing It All Away; Tonight, Tonight, Tonight; Turn It On Again; and more.

  • 352 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Genesis
  • ISBN: 634020633
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.