• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Glee - Women's Edition Selections From Glee: The Music Vol. 2 The Singer's Series  

  • Write a Review
  • Series: Vocal Collection
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Various
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:
See All Hal Leonard Popular Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

For all the lady Gleeks out there.

12 more hit songs from the hit FOX TV show arranged for voice with piano accompaniments: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going • Crush • Don't Make Me Over • Don't Rain on My Parade • I'll Stand by You • Imagine • Lean on Me • My Life Would Suck Without You • Proud Mary • Smile (Allen) • Smile (Chaplin) • True Colors.

  • Series: Vocal Collection
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 9781423496984
  • UPC: 884088519957
  • 80 pages

Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.