Up to 15% off select gear >> Shop Now
Looking for Coupons?Call us 800-449-9128 Hablamos Español  
MF MD HG01 4th of July Call & Save 06-26-17
Best Seller
Hal Leonard Logo
942671 000000000

Hal Leonard Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD 

  • Write a Review

Learn the trademark riffs and solos from eight great blues classics....Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 160 reward points.

See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs

Learn the trademark riffs and solos from eight great blues classics.

  • Songlist:
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • Dust My Broom
  • Frosty
  • Killing Floor
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • The Things That I Used To Do

Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD

  • ISBN: 0634077481
    Size: 5"W x 8"L
    1 hour, 47 minutes

Review Snapshot

by PowerReviews
Hal LeonardGreg Koch Blues Guitar DVD

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Excellent instructional video

By johnnie o

from Queens, New York

See all my reviews

Verified Reviewer

Comments about Hal Leonard Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD:

Excellent!! If you want to learn some standard blues licks played correctly,Greg is your man.

  • Was this a gift?:
  • No

Displaying review 1

Back to top

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.