• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Hard Rock Bass Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 7 Songbook with CD  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Songlist:
  • Am I Evil?
  • Crazy Train
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Bass Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Bass Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

  • Songlist:
  • Am I Evil?
  • Crazy Train
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Iron Man
  • Living After Midnight
  • Peace Sells
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane

Hard Rock Bass Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 7 Songbook with CD Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0634089994
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 63 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.