• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Hard Rock Guitar Songs for Dummies Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Am I Evil?"
  • "Bark at the Moon"
  • "Brain Damage"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play your favorite earth-shattering hits the fun and easy way.

Hard Rock Guitar Songs for Dummies teaches guitarists how to play 33 hard-rocking songs, including "Rock You Like a Hurricane," "Iron Man," "Livin' on a Prayer," and many more.

Features Complete song list:
  • "Am I Evil?"
  • "Bark at the Moon"
  • "Brain Damage"
  • "Breaking the Chains"
  • "Carry on Wayward Son"
  • "Cold Gin"
  • "Cult of Personality"
  • "Decadence Dance"
  • "Don't Treat Me Bad"
  • "Down Boys"
  • "Empire"
  • "Here I Go Again"
  • "Holy Diver"
  • "Iron Man"
  • "Lights Out"
  • "Living After Midnight"
  • "Livin' on a Prayer"
  • "No Excuses"
  • "Rock You Like a Hurricane"
  • "School's Out"
  • "Seventeen"
  • "Shake Me"
  • "Smokin' in the Boys Room"
  • "Sweet Child o' Mine"
  • "Talk Dirty to Me"
  • "The Trooper"
  • "Turn up the Radio"
  • "Unchained"
  • "Up All Night"
  • "Wait"
  • "We're Not Gonna Take It"
  • "Yankee Rose"
  • "You Shook Me All Night Long"
  • Author: Greg Herriges
  • Series: Guitar Collection
  • Medium: Softcover book - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.