• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Exclusives 09-19-14

Hal Leonard Hard Rock Solos for Guitar Book with CD  

  • Write a Review
Product #942030

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
    Hal Leonard

    This book/CD pack in the Signature Licks series gives lead guitarists transcriptions and detailed lessons for 15 famous solos, from hard rock heroes such as Ozzy, Van Halen, Tesla, Great White, Scorpions, Ratt and others. Includes: Addicted to That Rush, Fight the Good Fight, Flying High Again, I Don't Believe in Love, Ice Cream Man, Love Song, Man in the Box, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Paradise City, Paranoid, Rock Me, Rock You like a Hurricane, Round and Round, Wait, You Give Love a Bad Name.

    • 56 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Composer: Dale Turner
    • ISBN: 634023403
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.