• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard High School Musical Recorder Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #H67586

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • LMI Recorder Method Book
    LMI Recorder Method Book $3.95
  • See All Hal Leonard Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
    Hal Leonard

    Twelve songs from the sensational Disney teen musical trilogy arranged for recorder: Bet on It ∑ Bop to the Top ∑ Breaking Free ∑ Can I Have This Dance ∑ Everyday ∑ Gotta Go My Own Way ∑ High School Musical ∑ I Can't Take My Eyes off of You ∑ Just Wanna Be with You ∑ Right Here Right Now ∑ We're All in This Together ∑ You Are the Music in Me.

    • Softcover
    • 24 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Composer: Various
    • ISBN: 1423493028
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.