• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Hoagy Carmichael Centennial Collection arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

  • Write a Review


  • 248 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Hoagy Carmichael
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

This super collection is a treasure trove of hits from the master composer/songwriter in new authoritative editions, with several songs published for the first time. Features photos, a biography, a discography, a foreword by his son Hoagy Bix Carmichael, and 56 terrific standards: Georgia on My Mind • Heart and Soul • I Get Along Without You Very Well • Ivy • Lazy River • The Nearness of You • Skylark • Star Dust • Two Sleepy People • more.


  • 248 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Hoagy Carmichael
  • ISBN: 793586607
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.