• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Irving Berlin Fake Book  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller


  • 184 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Irving Berlin
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:
See All Hal Leonard Pop, Rock & Country Real & Fake Books
Hal Leonard

Irving Berlin wrote hundreds of songs that have withstood the test of time and are just as loved and appreciated today as they were when they were first performed. This outstanding collection features over 165 Berlin songs - from Broadway to Hollywood hits - and will certainly become a must-own reference for any musician or Berlin fan. Alexander's Ragtime Band • Always • Be Careful, It's My Heart • Blue Skies • Cheek to Cheek • Doin' What Comes Natur'lly • Easter Parade • The Girl That I Marry • God Bless America • Happy Holiday • Heat Wave • I Love a Piano • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm • Mandy • Puttin' on the Ritz • Sisters • There's No Business Like Show Business • This Is the Army, Mr. Jones • White Christmas • and many more!


  • 184 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Irving Berlin
  • ISBN: 793512948
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.