• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Jim Hall - Guitar Signature Licks Series (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
  • (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • Angel Eyes
  • Autumn Leaves
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A step-by-step breakdown of the styles and techniques of a jazz guitar genius.

Discover the quiet elegance of one of jazz guitar's most renowned players with this Signature Licks book/CD pack. Each song chapter contains in-depth analysis and audio with slow demos. Songs covered include: "Angel Eyes." "Autumn Leaves," "Prelude to a Kiss," "St. Thomas," "Scrapple from the Apple." "Tangerine." "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To," and more.

Features Songs include:
  • (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • Angel Eyes
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Big Blues
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • St. Thomas
  • Scrapple from the Apple
  • Tangerine
  • Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • Without a Song

Jim Hall - Guitar Signature Licks Series (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Artist: Jim Hall
  • Author: Adam Perlmutter
  • Softcover with CD - TAB
  • ISBN: 0634080253
  • 9"W x 12"L
  • 80 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.