• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits Easy Guitar Series Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "All Along The Watchtower"
  • "Can You See Me"
  • "Crosstown Traffic"
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $1.50
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

12 Hendrix classics obligatory to every guitarist's repertoire.

These easy arrangements also include riffs and solos. Songs include: "All Along the Watchtower," "Fire," "Foxey Lady," "Hey Joe," "Purple Haze," "Red House," "The Wind Cries Mary," and more.

Features Songs:
  • "All Along The Watchtower"
  • "Can You See Me"
  • "Crosstown Traffic"
  • "Fire"
  • "Foxey Lady"
  • "Hey Joe"
  • "Manic Depression"
  • "Purple Haze"
  • "Red House"
  • "Remember"
  • "Stone Free"
  • "The Wind Cries Mary"
  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Softcover - tab
  • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
  • 9" x 12"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.