• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix Woodstock Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop
  • Jimi Hendrix Guitar Tab:
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $3.50
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

This extraordinary guitar tab book lets anyone relive Jimi Hendrix's legendary Woodstock performance, through note-for-note guitar transcriptions with guitar tablature for 16 songs, an extensive article by Rolling Stone writer David Fricke, and wonderful photos in a special 28-page color section! Songs include "Fire," "Red House," "Spanish Castle Magic," and more. 200 pages.

  • Jimi Hendrix Guitar Tab:
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Hear My Train A Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together)
  • Hey Joe
  • Introduction
  • Izabella
  • Jam Back At The House (Beginnings)
  • Lover Man
  • Message To Love (Message Of Love)
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental)
  • Villanova Junction
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • Woodstock Improvisation

Relive a defining rock moment with this great book, order today!

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
Hal LeonardJimi Hendrix Woodstock Guitar Tab Songbook

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)



By whitechocolate16

from Vancouver,WA

Comments about Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix Woodstock Guitar Tab Songbook:

I own this book and it is so helpful, it's scary! If you like hendrix then buy this book! it's a must!

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.