• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Accessories Sale 08-15-14

Hal Leonard John Lennon - Imagine Transcribed Score Book  

  • Write a Review


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 152 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Complete scores for 21 songs from the television documentary on Lennon's life. Includes Beatles and solo work: The Ballad of John and Yoko, Beautiful Boy, A Day in the Life, Don't Let Me Down, Give Peace a Chance, God, Help!, How?, Imagine (plus a rehearsal version), In My Life, Jealous Guy, Julia, Mother, Real Love, Revolution, Stand by Me, (Just Like) Starting Over, Strawberry Fields Forever, Twist and Shout, Woman.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 152 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: John Lennon
  • ISBN: 634014978
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.