• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard John Mellencamp Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes guitar tab
  • Ain't Even Done with the Night
  • Authority Song
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • On Sale Today:
    - $6.10
  • Sale Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn the tunes of this great American songwriter.

Note-for-note John Mellencamp guitar tab transcriptions for nearly 20 hits spanning the career of this heartland hero. Includes "Cherry Bomb," "Hurts So Good," "Jack and Diane," and more. 144 pages. 12" x 9".

  • Includes guitar tab
  • Ain't Even Done with the Night
  • Authority Song
  • Check It Out
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Crumblin' Down
  • Hurts So Good
  • I Need a Lover
  • Jack and Diane
  • Lonely Ol' Night
  • Paper in Fire
  • Pink Houses
  • R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to '60s Rock) ¬∑ Small Town
  • Wild Night
  • and more.
  • 144 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Mellencamp
  • ISBN: 634033042

The definition of 'classic rock.' Order today.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.