• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Ke$Ha - Animal (Kesha) PVG Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Ke$ha
  • ISBN: 9781423498902
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Bring the smash hit debut from Ke$ha home to play yourself.

All 14 tracks from Ke$ha's first album, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Includes the megahit single “Tik Tok” and: Animal • Back$tabber • Blah Blah Blah • Blind • Boots & Boys • Dancing with Tears in My Eyes • D.I.N.O.S.A.U.R. • Hungover • Ki$$ N Tell • Party at a Rich Dude's House • Stephen • Take It Off • Your Love Is My Drug.

  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Ke$ha
  • ISBN: 9781423498902

Learn your favorites today. Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.