• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Killswitch Engage Guitar Tab Anthology (Book)  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
Hal Leonard

Learn your favorite Killswitch Engage songs.

The Killswitch Engage Guitar Tab Anthology from Alfred features the virtuoso metal guitar pyrotechnics of Joel Stroetzel. Killswitch is considered one of the most influential bands in the new wave of American heavy metal. The band first rose to fame with its 2004 release The End of Heartache, which was certified gold in December 2007. The title track, "The End of Heartache", was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2005, and a live DVD titled (Set This) World Ablaze was released in 2005. The Authentic Guitar TAB edition includes complete note-for-note guitar TAB transcriptions of songs selected from all four of the bands CDs. The guitar transcriptions were all edited and approved by Joel Stroetzel and the book cover art was designed by bassist Mike D'Antonio.

Songs include: "Temple from the Within,," "My Last Serenade," "Fixation On The Darkness," "Life To Lifeless," "A Bid Farewell," "When Darkness Falls," "Rose of Sharyn," "The End of Heartache," "This is Absolution," "The Arms of Sorrow," "My Curse," and "Still Beats Your Name."

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.