• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Kings Of Leon - Guitar Play-Along, Volume 142 (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
  • ISBN: 9781458407375
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

8 songs from the popular southern alt-rock family quartet.

Volume 142 of Hal Leonard's Guitar Play-Along series, this Kings of Leon songbook will help you play 8 songs from this brother/cousin American rock foursome! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

Song List:
"The Bucket"
"King Of The Rodeo"
"On Call"
"Red Morning Light"
"Sex On Fire"
"Use Somebody"

  • ISBN: 9781458407375
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"

Rock out with these top-notch songs from Kings of Leon. Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.