Hal Leonard Lamb Of God - Wrath Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #583077


  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews

Learn every note played on Lamb of God's sixth release: : Wrath.

This is a guitar tab book for the sixth album by heavy-metal masters Lamb of God. It includes notes & tab for all eleven songs on the record: "Broken Hands," "Choke Sermon," "Contractor," "Dead Seeds," "Everything to Nothing," "Fake Messiah," "Grace," "In Your Words," "The Passing," "Reclamation," and "Set to Fail."

Characterized by generally cleaner guitar tones, this album is aggressive and relentless. Lamb of God have proven themselves to be impervious to mainstream pressures for years, and the raw edge of this album is a testament to that.


Song list:

  • Broken Hands
  • Choke Sermon
  • Contractor
  • Dead Seeds
  • Everything to Nothing
  • Fake Messiah
  • Grace
  • In Your Words
  • The Passing
  • Reclamation
Similar Products