• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Hal Leonard Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns Songbook - Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

  • Write a Review
  • Softcover book
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

13 songs from the alt-rockers's 2010 release fully transcribed for your learning pleasure.

The Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns songbook is a matching folio to the album that topped six different Billboard charts upon its release in 2010. It features all 13 songs transcribed for piano, vocal, and guitar. Though the subject matter of the concept album is heavy and deep, this folio is straightforward and easy to follow no matter which instrument you play or if you want to sing and play along.

Song List:
"Burning In The Skies"
"The Catalyst"
"Jornada Del Muerto"
"The Messenger"
"The Requiem"
"Robot Boy"
"Waiting For The End"
"When They Come For Me"
"Wisdom, Justice, And Love"
"Wretches And Kings"

  • Softcover book
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 88 pages

Feel the spark of Linkin Park with this songbook. Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.