• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Listen To My Heart - The Songs Of David Friedman arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

  • Write a Review
  • 526 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Composer: David Friedman
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Over 50 songs penned by Friedman, who was the conductor and arranger of Disney films such as Beauty and the Beast, Pocahontas and Aladdin. Includes: Help Is on the Way • I'll Be Here with You • Listen to My Heart • My Simple Christmas Wish • We Can Be Kind • We Live on Borrowed Time • Your Love • and dozens more. Spiralbound.

  • 526 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Composer: David Friedman
  • ISBN: 972488707
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.