• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Metallica Load Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

All 14 songs plus Metallica exclusives.

This matching folio to Metallica's hard-hitting album with the double guitar onslaught of Hetfield and Hammett. The guitar tab book features all 14 songs from Load: "2 x 4," "Ain't My Bitch," "Bleeding Me," "Cure," "Hero Of The Day," "King Nothing," "Mama Said," "Poor Twisted Me," "Ronnie," "The House Jack Built," "The Outlaw," "Torn," "The Thorn Within," "Until It Sleeps," and "Wasting My Hate." The Metallica guitar tab book also contains a biography section, photos, and full-color fold-out. 160 pages.

Catch this speeding load of heavy metal and get up to date on all your 'tallica tunes. Order now.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.