• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Michael Buble - Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Michael Bublé
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

All 13 songs from the major label debut by Michael Bublé, the swingin' 25 year-old Vancouver vocalist and major new talent. Includes sheet music, lyrics, and chords for his refreshing renditions of: Come Fly with Me, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Fever, For Once in My Life, How Can You Mend a Broken Heart, Kissing a Fool, Moondance, Put Your Head on My Shoulder, Summer Wind, Sway, That's All, The Way You Look Tonight, You'll Never Find Another Love like Mine.

  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Michael Bublé
  • ISBN: 634063146
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.