• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Million Dollar Quartet - Vocal Selections  

  • Write a Review
  • ISBN: 9781617806933
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Popular Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

22 arrangements from The King, Man in Black, The Killer, and the King of Rockabilly all in one songbook.

The Million Dollar Quartet songbook features 22 smash hits from the of musical of the same name which is based on the December 4, 1963 meeting of four young musicians by the names of Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins who recorded together at Sun Records in Memphis, creating one of the most amazing all-star jams in music history. This songbook features arrangements in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part, and features easily recognizeable songs from each of these musical giants.

Song list:
"Blue Suede Shoes"
"Brown-Eyed Handsome Man"
"Down By The Riverside"
"Folsom Prison Blues"
"Great Balls Of Fire"
"Hound Dog"
"I Hear You Knocking"
"I Walk The Line"
"Long Tall Sally"
"Memories Are Made Of This"
"My Babe"
"Party ((Let's Have A) Party)"
"Real Wild Child"
"(Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)"
"See You Later, Alligator"
"Sixteen Tons"
"That's All Right"
"There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me"
"Who Do You Love"
"Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On"

  • ISBN: 9781617806933
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"

Enjoy a piece of history with this special songbook. Order it today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.