• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard More of the 1990's Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Tablature: Yes
  • 200 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Decade Series for Guitar

30 of the '90's finest, including "Alive," "Change the World," "Come as You Are," "The Freshmen," "Hard to Handle," "Hole Hearted," "Just a Girl," "Lightning Crashes," "Mr. Jones," "No Excuses," "No Rain," "Only Wanna Be with You," "Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)," "Push," "Shimmer," "Stay," "Stupid Girl," "What I Got," "Whatever," "Whiskey in the Jar," "Zombie," and many more.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 200 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.