• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Neil Young Greatest Hits Piano-Vocal-Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • "After the Gold Rush"
  • "Cinnamon Girl"
  • "Comes a Time"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A must-have for every Neil Young fan.

The Hal Leonard Neil Young Greatest Hits is an incredible collection that assembles 16 hits Young penned from 1969 to 1991. Never content to rest on his laurels, iconic singer and songwriter Neil Young has constantly and successfully reinvented himself, always producing true and sincere music.

This Neil Young songbook also features full-color drawings and collages throughout.

Features Song list:
  • "After the Gold Rush"
  • "Cinnamon Girl"
  • "Comes a Time"
  • "Cowgirl in the Sand"
  • "Down by the River"
  • "Harvest Moon"
  • "Heart of Gold"
  • "Helpless"
  • "Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)"
  • "Like a Hurricane"
  • "The Needle and the Damage Done"
  • "Ohio"
  • "Old Man"
  • "Only Love Can Break Your Heart"
  • "Rockin' in the Free World"
  • "Southern Man"

Learn these 16 classic Neil Young albums—add this songbook to the cart now.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.