• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard New Country Fake Book  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $14.29
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Pop, Rock & Country Real & Fake Books
Hal Leonard

This 4th edition of the Ultimate Country Fake Book includes even more lead sheets for your favorite country hits—over 700 songs by country superstars of yesterday and today. Arranged for piano, guitar, vocals and all 'C' instruments. The music book includes: Achy Break Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)," "Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)," "Always on My Mind," "Are You Lonesome Tonight?," "Blue Clear Sky," "Boot Scootin' Boogie," "Crazy," "Daddy Sang Bass," "Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind," "Down at the Twist and Shout," "Elvira," "Forever and Ever, Amen," "Friends in Low Places," "The Gambler," "The Greatest Man I Never Knew," "Harper Valley P.T.A.," "Jambalaya," "King of the Road," "Rocky Top," "She Believes in Me," "Sixteen Tons," "There's a Tear in My Beer," "Walkin' After Midnight," "What's Forever For," "Your Cheatin' Heart," and more. The Fake Book also features a glossary of guitar chord frames, alphabetical and artist indexes, and plastic-comb binding. 568 pages

You can't take the country out of this great collection. Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.