• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Newsboys Greatest Hits Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Breakfast"
  • "Entertaining Angels"
  • "He Reigns"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

The greatest hits of Newsboys, all in one collection.

The Hal Leonard Newsboys Greatest Hits is a piano, vocal, guitar songbook that contains 18 songs from the popular alternative contemporary Christian music band that has been producing hits for over 10 years, including "Shine," "Breakfast," and "You Are My King (Amazing Love)."

Features Song list:
  • "Breakfast"
  • "Entertaining Angels"
  • "He Reigns"
  • "I Fought the La"
  • "I'm Not Ashamed"
  • "In the Belly of the Whale"
  • "It Is You"
  • "Joy"
  • "Million Pieces"
  • "Real Good Thing"
  • "Reality"
  • "Shine"
  • "Something Beautiful"
  • "Spirit Thing"
  • "Stay Strong"
  • "Take Me to Your Leader"
  • "Wherever We Go"
  • "You Are My King (Amazing Love)"
  • Artist: Newsboys
  • Medium: Softcover book
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 112 pages

Order now and get caught up on the news.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.