• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Pictures At An Exhibition - Flex-Band Series  

  • Write a Review
  • Arranger: Michael Sweeney
  • Composer: Modest Moussorgsky
  • Level: 2-3
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Excerpts from the 10-song piano suite by Russian composer Modest Moussorgsky arranged for bands with unbalanced instrumentation.

Even using the reduced instrumentation inherent in the Flex-Band format, arranger Michael Sweeney brings the power and excitement of the original in this authentic-sounding arrangement for inexperienced players. Includes: "Promenade," "The Hut of Baba Yaga" and "The Great Gate of Kiev."

  • Arranger: Michael Sweeney
  • Composer: Modest Moussorgsky
  • Level: 2-3
  • Width: 9.0"

Don't have a full band but want to sound like one? Try the arrangement of this classical piece.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.