Buy More Save More

Hal Leonard Primus Anthology O-Z Guitar & Bass Tab Book   

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
Musician's Friend Backstage Pass Earn up to 160 in points.

Sign up for free today and earn points for future purchases.

  • Description
  • Reviews

A complete collection of Primus tab!

The Primus Anthology O-Z bass and guitar tab book includes 9 more Primus masterpieces transcribed for bass and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature including "Pudding Time," "Seas of Cheese," "Southbound Pachyderm," "Spegetti Western," "Those Damn Blue-Collar Tweekers," "Tommy the Cat," "Too Many Puppies," "The Toys Go Winding Down," "Wynona's Big Brown Beaver." GuitarOne approved.

Customers Also Viewed