• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers - BloodSugarSexMagik Transcribed Score Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 208 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Includes exact transcribed scores for the megahits Give It Away, Suck My Kiss, Under the Bridge and 14 more: Apache Rose Peacock, Blood Sugar Sex Magik, Breaking the Girl, Funky Monks, The Greeting Song, I Could Have Lied, If You Have to Ask, Mellowship Slinky in B Major, My Lovely Man, Naked in the Rain, The Power of Equality, The Righteous and the Wicked, Sir Psycho Sexy, They're Red Hot.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 208 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • ISBN: 793592364
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.