• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk Transcribed Score Book  

  • Write a Review
Product #905456

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    Note-for-note transcriptions of every instrument played on every song from this smash hit album - the first to feature the band's current red hot line-up of Keidis, Smith, Frusciante & Flea. Includes 13 Chili Pepper classics: Fire, Good Time Boys, Higher Ground, Johnny Kick a Hole in the Sky, Knock Me Down, Magic Johnson, Nobody Weird like Me, Pretty Little Ditty, Punk Rock Classic, Sexy Mexican Maid, Stone Cold Bush, Subway to Venus, Taste the Pain. Includes tab.

    • Includes Guitar TAB
    • 152 pages
    • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
    • Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
    • ISBN: 793595606
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.