• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

This matching folio features note-for-note transcriptions for all 15 songs from the Red Hot Chili Peppers' critically acclaimed album Californication. This guitar tab book includes "Around the World," "Californication," "Easily," "Emit Remmus," "Get on Top," "I Like Dirt," "Otherside," "Parallel Universe," "Porcelain," "Purple Stain," "Right on Time," "Road Trippin'," "Savior," "Scar Tissue," "This Velvet Glove." Includes photos.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.