• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Breakin' Dishes"
  • "Don't Stop the Music"
  • "Good Girl Gone Bad"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Learn the international hits of Rihanna.

Here's the Hal Lenoard matching folio to Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad, the international songstress's third album and biggest success to date. Piano/vocal/guitar songbook contains "Umbrella," "Take a Bow," "Don't Stop the Music," and more.

Features Song list:
  • "Breakin' Dishes"
  • "Don't Stop the Music"
  • "Good Girl Gone Bad"
  • "Hate That I Love You"
  • "Lemme Get That"
  • "Push up on Me"
  • "Question Existing"
  • "Rehab"
  • "Say It"
  • "Sell Me Candy"
  • "Shut up and Drive"
  • "Umbrella"
  • Artist: Rihanna
  • Medium: softcover book
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 98 pages

Call or click to order today.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.